The 64 CCGs taking on delegated commissioning


  Sunderland CCG

  North Durham CCG

  Durham Dales, Easington And Sedgefield CCG

  East Lancashire CCG

  Greater Preston CCG

  Chorley And South Ribble CCG

  Blackpool CCG

  Fylde and Wyre CCG

  Blackburn with Darwen CCG

  Bradford City CCG

  Bradford Districts CCG

  Calderdale CCG

  Wakefield CCG

  Scarborough and Ryedale CCG

  Harrogate and Rural District CCG

  Vale of York CCG

  Barnsley CCG

  Rotherham CCG

  St Helens CCG

  Liverpool CCG

  Knowsley CCG

  Halton CCG

  Oldham CCG

  Wigan Borough CCG


Midlands and East

  South Warwickshire CCG

  South Worcestershire CCG

  Birmingham Crosscity CCG

  Sandwell and West Birmingham CCG

  Dudley CCG

  Birmingham South and Central CCG

  Telford and Wrekin CCG

  Shropshire CCG

  North Derbyshire CCG

  Hardwick CCG

  Mansfield and Ashfield CCG

  Newark and Sherwood CCG

  Nottingham North and East CCG

  Nottingham West CCG

  Nottingham City CCG

  Erewash CCG

  Rushcliffe CCG

  Southern Derbyshire CCG

  Lincolnshire West CCG

  Lincolnshire East CCG

  South West Lincolnshire CCG

  South Lincolnshire CCG

  East Leicestershire and Rutland CCG

  Leicester City CCG

  West Leicestershire CCG

  Castle Point and Rochford CCG



  Tower Hamlets CCG

  Waltham Forest CCG

  Newham CCG

  Redbridge CCG

  Barking and Dagenham CCG

  Havering CCG



  Eastbourne, Hailsham and Seaford CCG

  Hastings and Rother CCG

  High Weald Lewes Havens CCG

  South Eastern Hampshire CCG

  Fareham and Gosport CCG

  West Hampshire CCG

  Portsmouth CCG

Gloucestershire CCG